144 West Merrick Road    Freeport, NY  11520    Phone: (516) 379-3274    Fax: (516) 868-9741
SEARCH THE FREEPORT CATALOG:

Search the FML Site

Web Search

Next Board Meetings

Wed. Aug. 29 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 26 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 17 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 14 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 19 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 16 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 20 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 20 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Apr. 17 7:30 p.m.
Wed. May 15 7:30 p.m.
Wed. June 19 7:30 p.m.

Meeting Agendas/Minutes

Overdrive225border

RBDigital 225

Museum188

Tech Help225

TalkingBooks225

Advocacy225

Other Ways to Reach Us On the Web

    Graphic link to our Facebook page    instagram    Graphic Link to our Twitter page