SEARCH THE FREEPORT CATALOG:

Search the FML Site

Web Search

Next Board Meetings

 

Wed. July 1 7:30 p.m.
Wed. September 16 7:30 p.m.
Wed. October 14 7:30 p.m.
Wed. November 18 7:30 p.m.
Wed. December 16 7:30 p.m.
Wed. January 20 7:30 p.m.
Wed. February 17  7:30 p.m. 
Wed. March 16 7:30 p.m.
Wed. April 20  7:30 p.m. 
Wed. May 18  7:30 p.m. 
Wed. June 15 7:30 p.m.

Meeting Agendas/Minutes

Nassau Digital Doorway

 Overdrive Downloadable Books Logo
Download popular titles for use on your compatible MP3 player or e-reader.


Click on the logo above to reserve museum passes online

Technology Help

Tech Help
Mondays, 2-5:30 p.m. and
Thursdays 5-8:30 p.m.
By Appointment
Call 516-379-3274 ext. 505 or
email ask@freeportlibrary.info

Talking Books

 Talking Books
Click on the logo above for more information.

A Spotlight on Upcoming Library Programs

Click Here to View the Full Calendar

Read-Books-in-Email175px

SnapShots-Stacked-300px